Fixtures‎ > ‎

Rink 3


Day

Date

Time

Game

Competition
Mae Douglas (Skip) Bob Brown Neil McKinlay Gordon Moodie Natalie Shearer Kirsty Watt
Mon 07-Oct 19.30 3 v 2 Progressive   Y Y Y   Y
Thurs 10-Oct 18.00 3 v 1 League R1 Y       Y  
Sat 19-Oct 14.15 3 v 2 KO Y     Y    
Thurs 24-Oct 20.10 3 v 2 League R1 Y Y     Y Y
Sat 26-Oct 14.15   Open Day       Y    
Mon 04-Nov 17.30 3 v 1 Progressive   Y Y Y Sub (1) Y
Tues 12-Nov 17.30 3 v 1 KO   Y Y Y   Y
Sun 17-Nov     Dalry Y     Y Y  
Tues 19-Nov 19.30 3 v 1 KO Y Y   Y   Y
Sat 23-Nov 12.00 3 v 2 KO Y       Y  
Thurs 28-Nov 20.10 3 v 1 League R2 Y Y   Y Sub (1) Y
Mon 09-Dec 19.30 3 v 2 Progressive Y   Y Y Y  
Fri 13-Dec 20.10   Reverse Y     Y Y  
Thurs 09-Jan 18.00 3 v 2 League R2 Y Y   Y   Y
Thurs 23-Jan 18.00 3 v 1 League R3 Y       Y Y
Mon 27-Jan 19.30 3 v 1 Progressive Sub (1) Y Y Y   Y
Thurs 30-Jan 20.10 3 v 2 League R3 Y       Y Y
Mon  03-Feb     Midlothian Province Bonspiel Y     Y Y  
Mon 10-Feb 19.30 3 v 1 KO Y Y     Y  
Mon 24-Feb 17.30 3 v 1 Progressive   Y Y Sub (1) Y Y
Sat 29-Feb 14.15 3 v 2 KO Y   Y   Y  
Mon 02-Mar 20.20   Boreland (Kinross) Y       Y  
Thurs 05-Mar 18.00 3 v 1 League R4   Y Y Y Y  
Thurs 12-Mar 20.10   Boreland (Home) Y       Y  
Sun 15-Mar 16.15 3 v 2 Progressive Y   Y Y Y  
Thurs 19-Mar 18.00 3 v 2 League R4 Y     Y Y Y
Fri 03-Apr TBC   Points Y     Y Y