President Don Mockett (left) presents Sweepers League 2014-15 winning skip Ewan Ramage with the "Challenge Competition Cup"
Don presenting the Knockout trophy 
Mae Douglas receiving the Points Competition Trophy

 Sweepers AGM 2013

Sweepers AGM 2013

League Winner - Skip Ian Blair
President Don Mockett (left) presents Sweepers League 2012-13 winning skip Ian Blair with the "Challenge Competition Cup"
Rink 3 Winners 2013
Clean Sweep Winners - Rink 3 pose with the silverware



League Winners - Rink 1 Skipped by Ewan Ramage
Rink 1 Skipped by Ewan Ramage
Winners of the League Trophy 2011-12
Trophy Presented by Vice President Gordon Moodie
KO Winners
Rink 3 Skipped by Stuart Douglas
Winners of the Knockout Competition 2011-12
Trophy Presented to Hamish Douglas
AGM Group
The Club reinact the old school photo at the AGM and Presentation Dinner - 2012
held at Novotel, Hermiston Gait 
VIDEO: Ultimate End Saver - Hammy McMillan in the 1992 World Championships
(Click on YouTube logo to view)

Nominations sought to enter this new competition!